Mouseheart 01.pdf

Mouseheart 01

Lisa Fiedler

The Warriors series meets Redwall in this first book in an epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn and for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (School Library Journal).

Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of Brooklyn, deep within the untamed tangles of transit tunnels, and in Atlantia, a glorious utopian rat civilization.

But all is not what it seems. Though Hopper is treated as a royal guest, he misses his siblings that he lost in the escape attempt. That, and Atlantia is constantly threatened by the rebels who wish to bring the city to its knees. And there are cats everywhere in Atlantia, cats that leave the citizens unharmed... and no one can seem to answer why.

Soon, Hopper is caught in the crosshairs of a colossal battle, one that crosses generations and species. As the clashes rage, Hopper learns terrible, extraordinary secrets: Deadly secrets about Atlantia. Painful secrets about his friends.

And one powerful secret about his destiny...

Learn more at Mouseheart.com!

Hopper is just an ordinary pet-shop mouse—until he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of Brooklyn, deep within the untamed tangles of  ... Hopper sträubt sich das Fell. Über seinem Käfig in der Tierhandlung baumelt eine riesengroße Schlange. Und die sieht nicht so aus, als würde sie mit kleinen  ...

6.34 MB DATEIGRÖSSE
ISBN
Englisch SPRACHE
Mouseheart 01.pdf

Technik

PC und Mac

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

iOS & Android

Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App

Andere eBook Reader

Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im Hugendubel.de-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

Reader

Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

avatar
Sofia Voigt

Gene expression changes in the neonatal mouse heart. A, Heat map of the top 1000 genes with the smallest q values between postnatal day 1 (P01) and P04. Med., 01 August 2019 | https://doi.org/10.3389/fcvm.2019.00105 ... Isolation of Cardiac Fibroblasts From the Adult Mouse Heart Using Two-Color Flow Cytometry.

avatar
Matteo Müller

Mouseheart. Vol. 1 (Book, 2015) [WorldCat.org] Get this from a library! Mouseheart. Vol. 1. [Lisa Fiedler; Vivienne To] -- Hopper escapes a pet shop and soon finds himself in the tangle of Brooklyn's transit tunnels in Atlantia, a utopian rat civilization where Hopper is treated as a royal guest until a

avatar
Noel Schulze

Bücher Online Shop: Fiedler, L: Mouseheart von Lisa Fiedler bei Weltbild.ch bestellen & per Rechnung zahlen. Bücher in grosser Auswahl: Weltbild.ch. Mouseheart (Mouseheart Series #1) by Lisa …

avatar
Jason Lehmann

Mouseheart - YouTube 21.06.2016 · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

avatar
Jessica Kohmann

16 Apr 2018 ... Temporal maturation of the scar in the mouse heart. ... and incubated in Bouin's fixative (Electron Microscopy Sciences, 26367-01) for 1 hour at ... Hypothyroidism induces type 2 iodothyronine deiodinase expression in mouse heart and testis. in Journal of Molecular ... Online Publication Date: 01 Dec 2003.