Department 19 (Department 19, Book 1).pdf

Department 19 (Department 19, Book 1)

Will Hill

In a secret supernatural battle thats been raging for over a century, the stakes have just been raised - and theyre not wooden anymore.

The Rising is a fast, furious, can’t-turn-away thrill ride that will suck readers in just like a video game. This riveting second book in the Department 19 series is packed with cutting-edge gadgets, international locales, and daredevil action that tumbles ferociously across the page—perfect for fans of Darren Shan and Anthony Horowitz. Amazon.com: Department 19: First Edition …

3.97 MB DATEIGRÖSSE
ISBN
Englisch SPRACHE
Department 19 (Department 19, Book 1).pdf

Technik

PC und Mac

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

iOS & Android

Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App

Andere eBook Reader

Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im Hugendubel.de-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

Reader

Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

avatar
Sofia Voigt

9 Aug 2012 ... A word of caution – Department 19: The Rising is a direct sequel to Department 19. If you haven't read the first book in this series, and you ...

avatar
Matteo Müller

Mental Health, Department of Frank Reed, Director of Mental Health Services 280 State Drive, NOB 2 North Waterbury, VT, 05671-2010 Voice: 802-241-0137

avatar
Noel Schulze

... 19 by Will Hill. Buy a discounted Paperback of Department 19 online from Australia's leading online bookstore. ... Wishlist. Earn 27 Qantas Points on this Book ... When Jamie Carpenter's mother is kidnapped by strange creatures, he finds himself dragged into Department 19, the government's most secret agency.

avatar
Jason Lehmann

Coronavirus (COVID-19) health alert | Australian ... Coronavirus (COVID-19) health alert . The World Health Organization has announced that COVID-19 is a pandemic. Find out how we are monitoring and responding to the outbreak, how you can help slow the spread of COVID-19 in Australia, and what to do if you have symptoms.

avatar
Jessica Kohmann

Department 19 is the first book in the Department 19 series by Will Hill. In a secret ... ... Date Published, March 1, 2011. No. of pages, 540. Chronology. Preceded ... Read reviews of all the Department 19 books and how to read Department 19 in order. Book 1 in the series is Department 19.